THE ROLE OF THERMAL CAMERA IN PROPERTY INSPECTION

Frequently Asked Questions about Property Inspection

When inspecting a property for a customer, you may spend a lot of time on a tiny problem. Have you ever had an idea, hoping to see through the whole room at a glance and be aware of all the problems in an instant? In fact, the use of "Infrared Thermal Imaging Technology" can largely make up for the shortcomings of the current home inspection methods, turning some problems that are difficult to detect with the naked eye from "invisible" to "visible," greatly improving the effectiveness of the home inspection. Find out the hidden dangers of the house as soon as possible, and provide customers with better services.

Detectable Problems

  • Damp

If water seepage/leakage occurs, the walls/ceilings and other housing surfaces have temperature deviations due to water. At this time, you can use infrared thermal cameras to find the problem, reflecting the wall's instantaneous temperature. Usually, when the temperature is low, the possibility of water accumulation will also be higher.

  • Gas Leakage

The gas leakage location must be the place with the greatest temperature difference; as long as they are photographed with an infrared thermal camera, they will be invisible.

  • Blocked Pipes

As long as the temperature of the water pipes is inconsistent, the location of the pipe blockage can be determined.

  • Circuit/Power/Socket

The temperature in the place where there is electricity will rise. If it is the same as the room temperature, there may be a problem with the line.

 

Intelligent Design Technology Limited has launched an industrial thermal camera specially designed for home inspectors. The thermal camera is easy to use, and the measurement data is accurate, which greatly improves work efficiency and facilitates finding problems.

Reference : 

1.专业验房工程师必备利器——IRay 艾睿光电红外热像仪。小凯侃谈科技。取自:https://k.sina.cn/article_6529836336_18535653000100vfwp.html

2.BE-5301 紅外顯像測溫攝影機的設計原理。BlueEyes。取自:https://blueeyes.com.tw/CCTV_BE5301_reference.php

圖片來源:

1.http://www.corspect.com/home-inspection-infraredthermal-imaging-home-inspection/

2.https://reductionrevolution.com.au/blogs/news-reviews/thermal-camera-infrared-scanner-uses

3. http://revox-cy.com/service/pipe-leak-detection/

 

 

en_USENGLISH

紅外線熱像儀在驗樓時的作用

驗樓常見問題

在為顧客驗樓時,有時大費周章,可能只是為了一個小問題。你是否曾經有過一個念頭,希望可以一眼看透整間屋子,瞬間頓悉所有問題?其實,透過使用「紅外熱成像技術」,可以很大程度上彌補現時驗房方式的不足之處,將一些難以用肉眼發現的問題,由「不可視」轉變為「可視」,大大提升驗房的效果,及早發現房屋的隱患,為顧客提供更完善的服務。

檢測的問題

  • 潮濕

如有滲水/漏水的情況發生,牆壁/天花板等房屋表面會因水的關係而產生溫度偏差,此時可用紅外線熱像儀發現問題,可以反映牆身即時溫度高低,通常溫度較低的地方,水份積聚的可能性亦會較高。

  • 漏氣

漏氣的位置必定為溫差最大的地方,只要用紅外線熱像儀一照,它們便無所遁形。

  • 水管堵塞

只要水管的溫度不一致,便可斷定水管堵塞的位置。

  • 電路/電源/插座

有電通過的地方溫度必會升高,如果跟室溫一樣便代表線路出現了問題。

 

智原科技推出了一款工業用測溫熱像儀,專為驗屋人士設計。測溫儀使用方式簡單,量度數據精確,大幅提升工作效率,方便發現問題。

資料來源: 

1.专业验房工程师必备利器——IRay 艾睿光电红外热像仪。小凯侃谈科技。取自:https://k.sina.cn/article_6529836336_18535653000100vfwp.html

2.BE-5301 紅外顯像測溫攝影機的設計原理。BlueEyes。取自:https://blueeyes.com.tw/CCTV_BE5301_reference.php

圖片來源:

1.http://www.corspect.com/home-inspection-infraredthermal-imaging-home-inspection/

2.https://reductionrevolution.com.au/blogs/news-reviews/thermal-camera-infrared-scanner-uses

3. http://revox-cy.com/service/pipe-leak-detection/

 

 

zh_HKCHINESE